All-region teams: Fromm, Oliver, Solomon honored in 1-AAAAAA

Article and photos courtesy of the Atlanta Journal-Constitution –> Original Article Here

Lee County DT Aubrey Solomon is the defensive player of the year in Region 1-AAAAAA. (Ryon Horne/AJC)

Lee County defensive tackle Aubrey Solomon, a preseason AJC Super 11 selection, is the defensive player of the year in Region 1-AAAAAA. (Ryon Horne/AJC)

Player of the year: QB Jake Fromm, Houston County

Offensive Player of the year: QB Tobias Oliver, Northside

Defensive Player of the year: DL Aubrey Solomon, Lee County

Special Team Player of the year: James Bushware, Valdosta

Athlete of the year: Jayce Rogers, Valdosta

Coach of the year: Alan Rodemaker, Valdosta

First-team offense

QB – Max Hughes, Coffee

WR – JR Ingram, Valdosta

WR – Amari Colbert, Houston County

WR – Eli Watson, Houston County

WR – Milton Jackson, Coffee

RB – Mark Robinson, Lee County

RB – Demeterius Davis, Coffee

RB – Desean Dinkins, Northside

TE – Jontae Baker, Valdosta

OL – Caleb Kelly, Northside

OL – Aaron Graham, Valdosta

OL – Garrett Southerland, Coffee

OL – Deontrey Hill, Houston County

OL – James Monterio, Lee County

First-team defense

DL – Devonnsha Maxwell, Valdosta

DL – Derick Newton, Coffee

DL – Treshon Owens, Northside

DL – Tory Carter, Lee County

LB – Kam Burnett, Northside

LB – James Bushware, Valdosta

LB – Akileis Leroy, Lee County

LB – Jameon Gaskin, Coffee

LB – Zakoby Mcclain, Valdosta

DB – Antwon Kincade, Valdosta

DB – Jalen Everett, Valdosta

DB – Isaiah Nelson, Northside

DB – Tae Daley, Northside

DB – Otis Reese, Lee County

DB – Jarquavious Jefferson, Coffee

First-team kickers

K – Dylan Brendel, Lee County

P – Garrett Glover, Lee County

Second-team offense

QB – Hunter Holt, Valdosta

QB – Josh Belton, Valdosta

WR – Tyler Fromm, Houston County

WR – Jaylan Sandifer, Northside

WR – Wesley Veal, Valdosta

WR – Dalrone Donaldson, Coffee

RB – Tevin Gray, Valdosta

RB – Tijuan Brewton, Coffee

RB – Javen West, Houston County

TE – AD Spikes, Northside

OL – Hunter Spivey, Coffee

OL – Tony Crowder, Northside

OL – Griffin McDowell, Lee County

OL – Zack Lloyd, Valdosta

OL – Jared Allen, Valdosta

Second-team defense

DL – Eric Simmons, Valdosta

DL – Kondarius Melton, Houston County

DL – Trey Jones, Houston County

DL – Undray Heller, Coffee

DL – Taykwan Northern, Northside

LB – Shane Mccullough, Houston County

LB – YD Baker, Coffee

LB – Kameron Tate, Northside

LB – Shaun Rountree, Lee County

DB – Jaelyn Temple, Valdosta

DB – TJ Harris, Lee County

DB – Ty Burkes, Coffee

DB – Brandon Smith, Houston County

DB – Marquavious Jefferson, Coffee

Second-team kickers

K – Davis Baldwin, Valdosta

P – Eli Watson, Houston County

View Comments 0
+ Follow
Post comment

There are no comments yet. Be the first to post your thoughts. Sign in or register.

No Replies to "All-region teams: Fromm, Oliver, Solomon honored in 1-AAAAAA"

    Got something to say?