2018 Lacrosse Players, Student-Athletes, and Coaches of the Year

DiVarsity is pleased to announce the following lacrosse award winners for the 2017-2018 school year!

Girls award winners will be presented their awards between the two girls all-star games, and boys award winners will be presented after the boys all-star game – all on Sunday, May 20, at Sprayberry High School in Marietta.

For more information on the All-Star Games, please see the full article here.

*** IMPORTANT *** Please RSVP to let us know if you’ll be present to receive your award. Please email to RSVP. As honorees RSVP, we will indicate those who have confirmed their attendance below.